Fan of the month

Fan of the month is back! This time with Tobie Tse from Hong Kong!

What's your name and how old are you?
My name's Tobie and I'm 13 years old

How long have you been a fan?
Since 2006

Have you ever seen them live or met them?
No not yet,  but hopefully in the future

Who in the band inspires you the most?
I admire them all, but it's Chuck

Why is that?
Everything he says is so inspirational. When I feel that I'm close of giving up I can go back to something he said, that makes me feel better and reminds me of staying strong. He also has a very good connection with the fans.

If you got to spend the day with that person, what would you do?
I would tell him about all my problems and hopefully he could help me with some of them. I would also thank him for everything that he has done for the SPFamily

What would your dream show be like?
Definatly with all the Astronauts around the world, if that's possible. Everybody deserves to see Simple Plan at least once, even if it's just that one time.

What band is best in opening for Simple Plan?
We the kings

10 favourite songs:
Shut Up, This song saved my life, Perfect, When I'm with you, Save you, I'd do anything, Jump, Worst day ever, Grow up

Favourite movies:
Hunger Games, Harry Potter, New York Minute

Favourite bands:
Simple Plan, All time low, Yellowcard, Blink -182, Hey Monday, My Chemical Romance, Good Charlotte, We Are the In Crowd, Sum 41, Maraianas Trench, Green Day, We the kings, You me at six, Reset, Sugarcult

https://twitter.com/tobie_tse


Name:
Remember me?

Email:

URL/Blog:

Comment: