[English] Who in the band is...

All this is according to Jeff Stinco, from the interview in the magazine FRIDA spring 2008

Laziest?
David, he's often very tired and usually wakes up very late in the days.

Funniest?
Sébastien, he's like a cartoon. He's always doing something funny and he knows all the lines from The Simpson's.

Nicest to the fans?
Chuck is very nice to the fans. He respects them a lot, but we all do.

Most pedantic?
Sébastien. He can't stand it when there's stuff everywhere.

Most stubborn?
Everyone, but I would say myself. When I get an idea I do everything I can to make it happen.

Angriest?
It's Chuck. He often gets really angry. It's probably because he's so passionate.

Most sporty?
It's Chuck, he plays hockey.

Most spontainious?
David, he talks first and thinks afterwards.

The father figure?
It's Pierre. He always jumps in if there's a fight. He always tries to get everybody in a good mood.


Name:
Remember me?

Email:

URL/Blog:

Comment: